Church Staff

Dwight Bennett

Dwight Bennett

Youth Pastor

dwight@eastview.org
204-334-4675
Steve Dick

Steve Dick

Worship Pastor

Johnny Dodsworth

Johnny Dodsworth

Discipleship & Life Groups Pastor

Sandi Hamm

Sandi Hamm

Admin Assistant, Reception

sandi@eastview.org
204-334-4675 ext 227

Jenna LeClair

Childrens Ministry Coordinator

jenna@eastview.org
204-334-4675
Ryan Thiessen

Ryan Thiessen

Maintenance Ministry Co-ordinator

ryan@eastview.org
204-334-4675
Lori Thomas

Lori Thomas

Administrative Manager

lori@eastview.org
204-334-4675
Andrea Toews

Andrea Toews

Family Life Pastor, Family Ministry

andrea@eastview.org
204-334-4675

Ryan Waschuk

Worship, Technical Coordinator