Church Staff

Delbert Enns

Delbert Enns

Lead Pastor

delbert@eastview.org
204-334-4675 ext 222

Steve Dick

Steve Dick

Worship Pastor

Andrea Toews

Andrea Toews

Family Life Pastor, Family Ministry

Johnny Dodsworth

Johnny Dodsworth

Discipleship & Life Groups Pastor

johnny@eastview.org
204-334-4675 ext. 223

Dwight Bennett

Dwight Bennett

Youth Pastor

Lori Thomas

Lori Thomas

Administrative Manager

lori@eastview.org
204-334-4675

Kathy Chandler

Kathy Chandler

Pre-School Team Coordinator, Family Ministry

kathy@eastview.org
204-334-4675 ext 228

Laura Kornelsen

Laura Kornelsen

Small Groups Co-ordinator, Family Ministry

laura@eastview.org
204-334-4675 ext 252

Sandi Hamm

Sandi Hamm

Admin Assistant, Reception

sandi@eastview.org
204-334-4675 ext 227

Ryan Thiessen

Ryan Thiessen

Maintenance Ministry Co-ordinator

ryan@eastview.org
204-334-4675

Carmela Boulard

Carmela Boulard

Maintenance Staff