Church Staff

Delbert Enns

Delbert Enns

Senior Pastor

delbert@eastview.org
204-334-4675 ext 222

Lori Thomas

Lori Thomas

Office Administrator

lori@eastview.org
204-334-4675

Johnny Dodsworth

Johnny Dodsworth

Student Ministry Pastor

johnny@eastview.org
204-334-4675

Dwight Bennett

Dwight Bennett

Student Ministry Assistant

dwight@eastview.org
204-334-4675

Steve Dick

Steve Dick

Worship Pastor

steve@eastview.org
204-334-4675 ext 225

Andrea Toews

Andrea Toews

Children's Ministry Director

andrea@eastview.org
204-334-4675

Kathy Chandler

Kathy Chandler

Jr. Kids Coordinator

kathy@eastview.org
204-334-4675 ext 228

Laura Kornelsen

Laura Kornelsen

Children's Ministry Assistant

laura@eastview.org
204-334-4675 ext 252

Cory Normand

Cory Normand

Administrative Manager

cory@eastview.org
204-334-4675 ext 224

Sandi Hamm

Sandi Hamm

Office

sandi@eastview.org
204-334-4675 ext 227

Ryan Thiessen

Ryan Thiessen

Maintenance

ryan@eastview.org
204-334-4675 ext 232

Dave Ens

Dave Ens

Campus Pastor at One88 Princess

dave@eastview.org
204-504-8118

Greg Armstrong

Greg Armstrong

Chaplain at One88 Campus

greg@eastview.org
204-504-8118