Church Staff

Delbert Enns

Delbert Enns

Senior Pastor

delbert@eastview.org
204-334-4675 ext 222
Steve Dick

Steve Dick

Worship Pastor

steve@eastview.org
204-334-4675 ext 225
Andrea Toews

Andrea Toews

Family Life Pastor, Family Ministry

andrea@eastview.org
204-334-4675
Johnny Dodsworth

Johnny Dodsworth

Discipleship & Life Groups Pastor

johnny@eastview.org
204-334-4675
Dwight Bennett

Dwight Bennett

Youth Pastor, Family Ministry

dwight@eastview.org
204-334-4675
Kathy Chandler

Kathy Chandler

Pre-School Team Coordinator, Family Ministry

kathy@eastview.org
204-334-4675 ext 228
Laura Kornelsen

Laura Kornelsen

Small Groups & Operations Team Co-ordinator, Family Ministry

laura@eastview.org
204-334-4675 ext 252
Ryan Thiessen

Ryan Thiessen

Maintenance Ministry Co-ordinator

ryan@eastview.org
204-334-4675
Lori Thomas

Lori Thomas

Administrative Manager

lori@eastview.org
204-334-4675

Sandi Hamm

Sandi Hamm

Admin Assistant, Reception

sandi@eastview.org
204-334-4675 ext 227
Dave Ens

Dave Ens

Pastor - One88

dave@eastview.org
204-504-8118
Greg Armstrong

Greg Armstrong

Chaplain - One88

greg@eastview.org
204-504-8118